Latest News Items

The 2016 AGM was held at the club on Saturday 5th November. The exisitng committee were all returned unopposed. For the first time in many years there was need for an election for two of the captaincy posts. The following were elected for the 2017 season.

President - Colin Ainger;

Chairman - Phil Ridgeway;

Secretary - Malcolm Graham;

Treasurer - Mike Ridgeway;

Facilities Manager - Mike Walton;

Fund Raising Secretary - Neil Dawkins;

Bar Secretary - Jeff Dawson;

League Rep - Mike Walton;

Colts Manager - Dave Simoes;

1st XI Captain and Vice Captain TBA

2nd XI Captain - Nigel Haines, Vice Captain - Mike Walton;

Sunday XI Captain - Mo Basharat, Vice Captain - Scott Taylor (TBC)




Club Sponsors

Mike Walton Property Maintenance

DJ Dee Disco