Latest News Items

The 2018 AGM was held at the club on Saturday 3rd November. The existing committee were all returned unopposed.  The following were elected for the 2019 season.

President - Patrick Hinnell;

Chairman - Phil Ridgeway;

Secretary - Malcolm Graham;

Treasurer - Mike Ridgeway;

Facilities Manager - Mike Walton;

League Rep - Mike Walton;

Colts Manager - Dave Simoes;

Communications Officer - Mo Basharat;

1st XI Captain Josh Cole;

2nd XI Captain - Steve Taylor;

Sunday XI Captain - Mo Basharat;




Club Sponsors

Mike Walton Property Maintenance

DJ Dee Disco