2020

Results 2020

 

League

  

  September
Sat 12th September Cadmore End 100 all out (Ridgeway 3-11) lost to Hurley 101 for 2 (Ibraz 52*, I Dawkins 32) by 8 wkts.
Sat 5th September Hurley 178 for 5 (Baillie 50, U Zaman 35) beat Denham 136 all out (Akhtar 3-32) by 42 runs
  August
Sat 29th August Denham 2nd 159 all out (J Graham 4-11, M Singh 3-37) lost to Hurley 2nd 160 for 6 (Baillie 45, J Cole 43) by 4 wkts.
Sat 22nd August The Lee 150 for 9 lost to Hurley 153 for 3 (I Hussain 61, I Dawkins 52) by 7 wkts.
Sat 22nd August Pinkneys Green 2nd 156 for 9 (L Cole 5-42) beat Hurley 2nd 57 all out by 99 runs
Sat 15th August Pinkneys Green 196 all out (I Dawkins 3-24, F Kayani 3-27) beat Hurley 86 all out by 110 runs
Sat 8th August Knotty Green 235-7 (U Zaman 2-21) beat Hurley 167 All out ( O DAwkins 56, K Baillie 52) by 68 runs
Sat 8th August The Lee 2nd 172 for 4 beat Hurley 2nd 144 all out (J Cole 44, S Kayani 32) by 28 runs
Sat 1st August Hurley 2nd 303 for 8 (M Singh 125, J Cole 86) beat Penn & Tylers Green 2nd 64 all out (Sc Taylor 4-23) by 239 runs
Sat 1st August Hurley 170 all out (Ibraz 55, Ridgeway 49) lost to Penn & Tylers Green 172 for 5 (Baillie 2-1, Ridgeway 2-57) by 5 wkts.
  July
Sat 25th July Monks Risborough 77 for 1 v Hurley. Match abandoned
Sat 25th July Hurley 2nd 78 all out (C Williams 22) v Emmbrook & Bearwood. Match abandoned
Sat 18th July Hurley 2nd 163 all out (Joban 49, Mandeep 42) lost to Holyport 2nd 166 for 5 (Joban 2-5) by 5 wkts.
Sat 18th July Coleshill 199 all out (Ridgeway 3-17) lost to Hurley 201-3 (Ibraz 66, Jabbar 57, Baillie 53) by 7 wkts.
   


Friendlies

 

  September
Sun 27th September Ballinger Waggoners 93 all out ( Maz Nabi 3-11, Basharat 3-13) lost to Hurley 95 for 5 (Simoes 35*, Mubashir Nabi 29) by 5 wkts.
Sat 26th September Hurley 169 for 4 (Ridgeway 64, Y Gul 32) lost to Hampton Hill 170 for 7 ( L Cole 3-38) by 3 wkts.
Sun 20th September Bledlow Village 222 all out (Mukherjee 4-15) beat Hurley 179 for 3 (Akhtar 101, Brittain 32*) by 43 runs
Sun 20th September Hurley 135 all out (Maz Nabi 27, Ajmal Ali 23) lost to Theale & Tilehurst 138 for 2 by 8 wkts.
Sat 19th September Wooburn Narkovians 192 for 9 (Akhtar 3-39, H Gul 3-46) lost to Hurley 196 for 5 (H Zaman 69*, U Zamman 51) by 5 wkts.
Sun 13th September Hurley 2nd 226 for 5 (Akhtar 88*, Brittain 33) beat White Waltham 134 all out (L Cole 3-30) by 92 runs
Sun 13th September Sri Lankan Cavaliers 275-6 (Zaman 2-42, St. Taylor 2-72) beat Hurley 118-9 (Kayani 22) by 157 runs
Sun 6th September Hurley 171 for 7 (S Kayani 55*, L Cole 26) beat Welford Park 121 all out (M Singh 3-23, L Cole 3-38) by 50 runs
Sun 6th September Wraysbury 194 all out (H Drew 2-14, G Crowe 2-20, R Dad 2-20) beat Hurley 2nd 55 all out by 139 runs
  August
Sun 30th August Hurley Present 156 for 6 (J Cole 65, L Cole 31) beat Hurley Past 135 for 8 (A Dobson 47) by 21 runs.
Sun 23rd August Hurley 168 for 7 (St Taylor 45, S KAyani 32) beat Elmhurst 157 for 10 (Sc Taylor 4-12 inc hat-trick) by 11 runs
Sun 9th August Holyport 133 all out (St Taylor 4-35) lost to Hurley 135 for 7 (Munday 44, J Cole 3) by 3 wkts
Sun 2nd August Hurley 188 all out (St. Taylor 41, Sc. Taylor 34) lost to Fleet St Strollers 189 for 8 (Basharat 4-53) by 2 wkts.
  July
Sun 26th July Hurley 149 all out (J Cole 48, J Munday 27) lost to Crazies Hill 150 for 1 by 9 wkts.
Sun 19th July Fiddlers 95 all out (R Dad 3-7, H Gul 3-18) beat Hurley 71 all out (J Cole 15*) by 24 runs.
   

Colts U/13

 

Mon 13th July Hurley 122-2 (Crowe 31*, Bridges 29*) beat Pinkneys Green 93-5 (Popat 2-6) by 29 runs.
Sun 19th July Hulrey 99-5(Brittain 23*, Gile 22*) lost to Pinkneys Green 102-0 by 10 wkts.


   
 

 

Clubmark

Club Sponsors

Mike Walton Property Maintenance

DJ Dee Disco