Results

Results 2019

 

League

  

  September
Sat 7th September Hurley 88 all out ( H Graham 45) lost to Littlewick Green 89 for 6 (N Akhtar 2-39) by 4 wkts.
  August
Sat 31st August Hurley 147 for 8 (Baillie 62, Ravi Singh 37) lost to Little Gaddesden 141-8 (Arshad 3-28) by 2 wkts (Revised Target 136)
Sat 31st August Hurley 2nd 245 for 4 (M Walton 61*, Y Gul 51) beat The Lee 2nd 181 all out (F Kayani 5-26) by 64 runs
Sat 24th August Pinner 207 for 5 (R Singh 3-61) beat Hurley 137 all out (Gurdev 40*, Magga 39) by 70 runs
Sat 24th August Hurley 2nd 176 for 3 (M Walton 46*, Dad 42) lost to Little Marlow 2nd 180 for 5 (Sc. Taylor 4-40) by 4 wkts
Sat 17th August Pinkneys Green 134 all out (Ridgeway 5-26) lost to Hurley 138 for 2 (O Dawkins 68* Ridgeway 55*) by 8 wkts
Sat 17th August Hurley 2nd 91 all out lost to Pinner 2nd 92 for 2 by 8 wkts.
Sat 3rd August Downley 186 all out (Ridgeway 4-23) beat Hurley 51 all out (J Cole 16, R Singh 16) by 135 runs
Sat 3rd August Hurley 2nd 207 for 6 (Sc. Taylor 45, M Walton 39*, A Mahmood 37*) drew with Holyport 2nd 151 for 8 (F Kayani 5-20)
  July
Sat 27th July Denham 205 for 6 (Dad 2-24) drew with Hurley 192 for 5 (Baillie 50, Double 45*)
Sat 20th July Monks Risborough 241 all out (R Singh 4-34, M Singh 3-62) beat Hurley 101 all out (Ridgeway 21*) by 140 runs
Sat 20th July Phoenix OB 214 all out (Sc Taylor 4-40) drew with Hurley 2nd 115 for 7 (M Walton 38*, Patrick 21)
Sat 13th July Hurley 1st 285-7d (Baillie 93, Sharma 79*, Riaz 44) lost to Great Kingshill 289-6 by 4wkts
Sat 13th July Hurley 2nd 203 for 7 ( M Walton 49*, Basharat 29) lost to Penn & Tylers Green 2nd 206 for 9 by 1 wkt.
Sat 6th July Littlewick Green 247 for 6 (Akhtar 4-58) drew with Hurley 159 for 8 (Ridgeway 40*)
  June
Sat 29th June Little Gaddesden 189 for 9 (Mandeep 3-20) beat Hurley 129 All out (Ridgeway 35) by 60 runs
Sat 29th June Hurley 2nd 227 all out (M Cole 114, M Walton 41) lost to The Lee 2nd 229 for 8 (H Gul 4-38, Dad 3-50) by 2 wkts
Sat 22nd June Pinner 192 all out (Ridgeway 4-26) beat Hurley 41 all out by 151 runs.
Sat 22nd June Hurley 2nd 159 all out (Y Gul 53, M Cole 48) lost to Little Marlow 2nd 160 for 6 (Zamman 2-19) by 4 wkts.
Sat 15th June Pinkeys Green 225 all out (R Singh 3-15) beat Hurley 1st 130 all out (K Baillie 84) by 95 runs
Sat 15th June Pinner 246 for 5 (S Taylor 2-30) drew with Hurley 2nd 117 for 4 (U Zamman 65)
Sat 8th June Hurley 1st 129 All Out (Riaz 66) lost to Knotty Green 1st 131 for 5 by 5 wkts.
Sat 8th June Hurley 2nd 167 for 9 (Y Gul 40) beat Emmbrook and Bearwood 2nd 133 all out ( Jabbar 2-6, Haines 2-8 ) by 34 runs
Sat 1st June Downley 227 for 9 (J Graham 3-41) beat Hurley 1st 198 All Out (K Baillie 101, J Singh 43) by 29 runs
Sat 1st June Hurley 2nd 172 for 7 (M Walton 49 R Dad 38) lost to Holyport 2nd 174 for 6 (H Gul 2-22, R Dad 2-50) by 4 wkts.
  May
Sat 25th May Hurley 1st 159 All Out (R SIngh 44, K Baillie 38) beat Denham 118 All Out (Arshad 4-29, Baillie 3-16) by 41 runs
Sat 18th May Monks Risborough 237 for 9 (J Singh 4-30, R Singh 3-52) beat Hurley 104 all out (Ridgeway 54*) by 133 runs
Sat 11th May     Penn & Tylers Green 2nd 184 All Out (H Gul 5-54) lost to Hurley 2nds 187 for 2 (Y Gul 89, M Walton 53*) by 8 wkts.
Sat 11th May Hurley 1st 164 All Out (K Baillie 78) lost to Great Kingshill 1st 168 for 2 by 8 wkts.


Friendlies


 

  September
Sun 8th September Hurley 222 for 4 (Akhtar 106*, S Kayani 36) lost to Welford Park 226 for 5 (Sc. Taylor 2-45) by 5 wkts.
Sun 1st September Wargrave 281 for 7 (Haines 3-39) beat Hurley 115 for 7 (Haines 27) by 166 runs.
  August
Sun 25th August Kep Doon 173 all out (L Cole 3-41) lost to Hurley 174 for 3 ( Y Gul 69*, S Kayani 37) by 7 wkts.
Sun 11th August Hurley Past 182 for 11 (I Dawkins 35, J Furneaux 30, M Furneaux 31) beat Hurley Present 114 for 4 (Dad 38) by 6 runs (DLS)
Sun 4th August Hurley 198 for 9 (Y Gul 52, Dad 32*) lost to Fleet St. Strollers 202 for 5 (Dad 2-44) by 5 wkts.
  July
Sun 28th July Hurley 124 all out (H Zamman 33*) lost to Crazies Hill & CG 128 for 2 by 8 wkts.
Sun 21st July Fiddlers 282 for 4 beat Hurley 142 all out (Mohindru 61, Dad 23) by 140 runs
Sun 7th July Hurley 181 all out (Mandeep 64, S Kayani 40) lost to Twyford & Ruscombe 182 for 3 (Dad 2-28) by 7 wkts
  June
Sun 30th June Hurley 112 all out (Dad 44) lost to Harrow Wayfarers 113 for 5 (H Gul 2-31) by 5 wkts
Sun 23rd June Hurley 147 for 6 (Y Gul 42, Dad 30) lost to Binfield 150 for 3 by 7 wkts.
Sun 16th June Hurley 118 for 9 (Ridgeway 38, S Kayani 23) beat Hambleden 104 all out Basharat 3-11) by 14 runs
Sun 9th June Hurley 224 for 4 ( S Kayani 135) beat Sonning 170 All Out (L Cole 4-44, S Khan 3-37, D. Walton 3-39) by 54 runs
Sun 2nd June Reading Lawyers 174 all out (Dad 6-46) drew with Hurley 114 for 8 (Sher Singh 50*)
  May
Sun 26th May Nettlebed 184 for 9 (Dad 4-29) beat Hurley 105 for 8 (M Walton 24) by 79 runs.
Sun 12th May Holyport 186 All Out beat Hurley 131 All Out (R Singh 69*) by 55 runs.
Sun 5th May Hurley 176 for 5 (R Singh 56, M Walton 50) beat Pinkneys Green 146 all out (R Singh 3-24) by 29 runs.
Sat 4th May Stoke Green 3rd 224 for 8 (Ridgeway 5-35) v Hurley Abandoned.

 

   

 


   
 

 

 

Club Sponsors

Mike Walton Property Maintenance

DJ Dee Disco