Results

Results 2018

 

League

 


 

  June
Sat 16th June Hurley 191 for 9 (H Graham 48, Ridgeway 44) drew with Littlewick Green 164 for 9 (Langlands 4-28, H Graham 3-35)
Sat 16th June Hurley 2nd 199 for 7 ( Sc Taylor 59) beat Littlewick Green 2nd 174 All Out (Sc Taylor 3-34) by 25 runs
Sat 9th June Monks Risborough 170 All Out (Arshad 3-35, Riaz 3-57) lost to Hurley 1st 171 for 6 (Simoes 54, J Cole 33) by 4 wkts
Sat 9th June Penn & Tylers Green 2nd 120 All Out (F Kayani 3-30, Sc Taylor 3-41)lost to Hurley 2nds 121 for 2 ( Abdullah Ali 50, C Williams 31) by 8 wkts
Sat 2nd June Hurley 99 All Out (Riaz 66) lost to Downley 100 for 7 (Akhtar 5-26) by 3 wkts.
Sat 2nd June Amerlee 102 all out (A Williams 3-32 Sc Taylor 3-34) lost to Hurley 2nd 104 for 4 (Abdullah Ali 43*, M Walton 25*) by 6 wkts.
  May
Sat 26th May Hurley 1st 212 for 7 (Akhtar 81) beat Pinkneys Green 180 All Out (Akhtar 3-41) by 32 runs
Sat 26th May Emmbrook & Bearwood 2nd 185 All Out (Fernando 3-41) lost to Hurley 2nd 189 for 5 (Abdullah Ali 50 Fernando 45) by 5 wkts.
Sat 19th May Holmer Green 212 for 9 (Riaz 4-64) beat Hurley 121 All Out (J Cole 30) by 91 runs
Sat 12th May Ballinger 152 All Out (Riaz 6-31, Akhtar 3-20) Hurley 1st 7-0 Match Abandoned
Sat 12th May Hurley 2nd 101 for 1 (C Williams 52* Abdullah Ali 34) v Penn & Tylers Green 2nd Abandoned.
Sat 5th May Hurley1st 140 All Out (Simoes 46) beat Holyport 126 All Out (Akhtar 4-33) by 14 runs
Sat 5th May Hurley 2nd 76 All Out lost to Little Marlow 79 for 2 by 8 wkts.

  


Friendlies

 

  June
Sun 10th June Woodley 221 for 7 drew with Hurley 178 for (Hampton 50*, H Graham 33*)
Sun 3rd June Hurley 129 for 9 (H Graham 25) lost to Reading Lawyers 140 for 1 by 9 wkts.
  May
Sun 27th May Nettlebed 247 for 8 drew with Hurley 158 for 8 (H Graham 56, K Nothey 28*)
Sun 20th May Braywood 231 for 9 drew with Hurley 148 for 7 (Sc. Taylor 53)
Sun 6th May Pinkneys Green 240 for 6 drew with Hurley 92 for 3 (A Ali 23* M Walton 22*)


 

Under 13

 

Sunday 20th May Hurley 152 for beat Pinkneys Green 98 for 3 by 54 runs

 

 

Under 11

 

  June
Mon 11th June Hurst 67-7 lost to Hurley Lions 68-2 by 8 wkts.
Tue 5th June Hurley U11 Lions 127-3 (Crowe 27*, Brittain 30*) beat Wargrave U11s 65 All Out by 62 runs
Mon 4th June Datchet 98 for 2 lost to Hurley U/11 Tigers 99 for 6 by 4 wkts.
  May
Thu 10th May Hurley 122-5 (Crowe 25* Ali 13*) beat Sonning 63 All Out (Smith 3-7; Popat 2 wickets) by 59 runs

 

 

Under 9

 

   

 


   
 

 

 

Club Sponsors

Mike Walton Property Maintenance

DJ Dee Disco