Youth Fixtures

 

 


Under 15 Lions Fixtures

 

Date Opposition Time H/A Result
Mon 9th May Pinkneys Green Cup 18.00 Home  
Mon 16th May Wargrave 18:00 Home  
Mon 23rd May Peppard Stoke Row 18.00 Home  
Tue 31st May Binfield 18:00 Home  
Sun 5th June Purley On Thames 10.00 Away  
Wed 8th June Hurst 18:00 Away  
Thur 23rd June Henley 18.00 Home  
Tue 28th June Harpsden 18.00 Home  
Wed 6th July Sonning 18.00 Away  
TBC Theale   Away  
         
         
         

 

Under 15 Panthers Fixtures

 

Date Opposition Time H/A Result
Thur 12th May Boyne HIll 18.00 Home  
Thur 19th May Marlow 18:00 Away  
Sun 29th May Littlewick Green 14:00 Away  
Sun 5th June Slough 10:00 Away  
Thur 9th June Cookham Dean 18:00 Home  
Mon 13th June Braywood 18:00 Home  
Thur 16th June Boyne Hill 18.00 Home  
Mon 27th June White Waltham 18:00 Away  
Thur 30th June Farnham Royal 18:00 Home  
Sunday 3rd July Pinkneys Green 10:00 Away  
Thur 7th July Maidenhead & Bray 18:00 Away  
Clubmark

Club Sponsors

Mike Walton Property Maintenance

DJ Dee Disco