2016

Results 2016

 

League

 

September  
Saturday 3rd September Hurley 1st 229 for 8 Abandoned (Simoes 98, Arshad 42) v Great Kingshill 1st
Saturday 3rd September Hurley 2nd 255 for 9 (O Dawkins 111, Abdullah Ali 80) Knotty Green 2nds 70 for 3 (Pollitt 2-38) abandoned.
August  
Saturday 27th August Harpsden 1st 125 All Out (Akhtar 5-29, Riaz 4-49) beat Hurley 1st 72 All out (Sc. Taylor 18*) by 53 runs
Saturday 27th August Hurley 2nd 267 for 6 (Amir Ali 107, Williams 58) lost to The Lee 2nd 273 for 6 (O Dawkins 2-15) by 4 wickets
Saturday 20th August Holyport 1st 230 All Out (Brown 5-64, Akhtar 3-29) Hurley 1st 98 for 5 (Akhtar 41) match abandoned
Saturday 20th August Harpsden 2nd 192 All out (Amir Ali 5-18) Hurley 2nd 73 for 1 (Amir Ali 33) match abandoned.
Saturday 13th August Hurley 1st 118 All out (Arhsad 46) lost to Binfield 2nd 120 for 4 (Ridgeway 2-27) by 6 wickets.
Saturday 13th August Hurley 2nd 205 for 9 (Williams 41, H Graham 37) beat Gt.Kingshill 2nds 133 all out (Pollitt 6-35,Haines 3-25) by 72 runs
Saturday 6th August Amersham Hill 1st 123 All Out (Sc. Taylor 3-28, K Nothey 3-38) lost to Hurley 1st 126 for 5 (Ridgeway 44*) by 5 wickets
Saturday 6th August Hurley 2nd 197 for 4 (Abdullah 97*, J Cole 38) lost to Little Marlow 2nd 201 for 4 by 6 wickets
July  
Saturday 30th July Hurley 1st 174 All Out (Simoes 52, Brown 35) beat Gt Kingshill 1st 168 All Out (Akhtar 4-33, Sc. Taylor 4-47) by 6 runs
Saturday 30th July Hurley 2nd 278 for 3 (J Taylor 168, Amir Ali 67*) beat Littlewick Green 2nd 201 All Out (Pollitt 4-50) by 77 runs.
Saturday 23rd July Wraysbury 2nd 290-7 (Akhtar 4-71, Brown 3-66) drew with Hurley 1st 224-7 (Ridgeway 60*, Abdullah 46)
Saturday 9th July Hurley 1st 187 All Out (Akhtar 89, Abdullah 33) beat Chalfont St Giles 2nd 123 All Out (Akhtar 3-12, Arshad 3-27) by 64 runs
Saturday 2nd July Wraysbury 2nd 137 All Out (Bhagwani 3-13) beat Hurley 123 All Out (Bhagwani 55,Simoes 22) by 14 runs
Saturday 2nd July Great Kingshill 2nd 222-6 (Haines 4-73) drew with Hurley 2nd 152-6 (Abdullah Ali 73, M Walton 31*)
June  
Saturday 25th June Hurley 1st 200-6 (Sharma 64, Arshad 37) drew with Braywood 1st 135-8 (Akhtar 6-35)
Saturday 25th June Hurley 2nd 95 All Out (Abdullah Ali 20) lost to Knotty Green 2nd 96 for 3 by 7 wickets
Saturday 18th June Binfield 2nd 249 All Out (Nothey 3-52, St. Taylor 3-59) beat Hurley 1st 153 All Out (Brown 41) by 96 runs.
Saturday 18th June Hurley 2nd 140-5 (Williams 35, Walton 24) beat Pinner 2nds 126 All out ( H Graham 4-22 Amir Ali 2-7) by 14 runs
Saturday 11th June Hurley 1st 208-7 ( Simoes 63, Sc Taylor 40*) lost to Chalfont St Giles 2nd 210-9 (Riaz 4-50) by 1 wicket.
Monday 6th June LKO Harpsden 290 for 3 (Lewis 2-10) beat Hurley 157 for 6 (Hussein 35, Taylor 34) by 133 runs.
Saturday 4th June Hurley 1st 240 All Out (Akhtar 51, Arshad 40) drew with Holyport 1st 222 for 9 (Akhtar 3-45)
Saturday 4th June Hurley 2nd 207 for 5 (Williams 47, Double 36*) lost to Little Marlow 2nd 208 for 6 by 4 wickets.
May  
Saturday 28th May Hurley 1st 277 for 7 (Lewis 90, Akhtar 86, Sharma 57) beat Taplow 2nd 217 All Out by 60 runs
Saturday 28th May Harpsden 2nd 192 All Out (Wadsworth 4-44, Walton 3-30) drew with Hurley 2nd 104 for 6 (Ali 32)
Monday 23rdMay LKO Holyport 119 for 8 (Basharat 3-26, Nothey 3-34) lost to Hurley 121 for 2 (Lewis 80*, Akhtar 38) by 8 wickets.
Satruday 21st May Hurley 1st 120 All Out (Brown 43) Harpsden 1st 18-0 Match Abandoned
Saturday 21st May Littlewick Green 2nd 143 for 4 (Haines 2-23) Match Abandoned
Satruday 14th May Hurley 1st 159 All out beat Braywood 47 All out (Baghwani 6-33, Ridgeway 4-12) by 112 runs
Saturday 14th May Pinner 2nd 145 All out (Pollitt 4-34, J.Graham 4-20) lost to Hurley 2nd 146 for 7 (Williams 38, Dawson 30) by 3 wickets.
Saturday 7th May Hurley 1st 204 for 9 (Akhtar 50) lost to Amersham Hill 1st 205 for 3 by 7 wickets.
April  
Saturday 30th April Amersham Hill 2nd 140 A.O. (Pollitt 5-34, J. Graham 3-19) lost to Hurley 2nd 144 for 3 (A. Ali 60*, J.Dawson 28) by 7 wickets.        
Saturday 30th April Hurley 90 A.O. (Sc. Taylor 19) lost to Taplow 2nd 91 for 5 (Ridgeway 2-14, Arshad 2-22) by 5 wickets

  


Friendlies


 

September  
Saturday 24th September Hurley 214 for 8 (H Graham 43, J Cole 41, M Walton 40) beat Wycombe House 200 All Out (Ridgeway 3-14, Sc. Taylor 3-29) by 14 runs.
Sunday 18th September Hurley 211 for 9 (Sc Taylor 58, Ridgeway 38) beat Penn Street 168 All Out by 43 runs.
Sunday 11th September Hurley 113 All Out (Ridgeway 43) lost to ICL/Fujitsu 117 for 4 by 6 wickets
August  
Sunday 28th August Kep Doon 166 for 9 (Amir Ali 2-3) lost to Hurley 170 for 5 (H Graham 61, Amir Ali 45) by 4 wickets.
Sunday 21st August Yateley 216 All Out (Ridgeway 6-50) Hurley 23 for 4 match abandoned
Sunday 14th August Peppard 237 for 6 (Nothey 3-45) drew with Hurley 184 for 5 (Hunjan 73, Amir Ali 51)
Sunday 7th August Hurley Present 198 for 9 (Ridgeway 45*, Dawson 43, I Dawkins 3-24) beat Hurley Past 142 for 11 (Basharat 3-18, McDermott 26) by 56 runs
July  
Sunday 31st July Hurley 234 for 5 (Hunjan 151*) beat Crazies Hill 198 All Out (Haines 6-46) by 36 runs
Sunday 24th July Fleet Street Strollers 214 All Out beat Hurley 140 All Out (S Kayani 45) by 74 runs.
Sunday 17th July Hurley 191 for 8 (Sc Taylor 36, C Williams 30) lost to Fiddlers 194 for 4 by 6 wickets.
Sunday 10th July The Hetaroi 203 for 4 lost to Hurley 205 for 5 (Kayani 109*,Lewis 37) by 5 wickets.
June  
Sunday 26th June Harrow Wayfarers 213 All out (Mansell 3-17, Ali 3-47) beat Hurley 119 All out (Double 32) by 94 runs
Sunday 19th June Woodcote 261 for 9 (Brown 4-39) beat Hurley 109 All Out (Sc. Taylor 53) by 152 runs
Saturday 11th June Hurley 2nd 194 for 6 (Abdullah Ali 74) lost to Pinner 2nd 195 for2 by 8 wickets.
Sunday 5th June Reading Lawyers 227 for 5 (Brown 3-19) drew with Hurley 213 for 7 (Brown 80*, Sc Taylor 34 C Wright 32*)
May  
Sunday 29th May Braywood Dev XI 207 for 9 (Bowler 3-17) lost to Hurley Dev XI 208 for 6 (Hussein 66, Taylor 38*) by 4 wickets.
Sunday 22nd May Hurley 89 for 5 (Ridgeway 44*) v Nettlebed Match Abandoned
Sunday 15th May Hurley 135 for 8 (M. Walton 34*) lost to Woodley 138 for 7 (S. Hussain 2-29) by 3 wickets.
Sunday 8th May Hurley 226 for 3 (Lewis 95) beat Holyport 148 All out (Nothey 3-21) by 78 runs.
Sunday May 1st Pinkneys Green 136 for 9 (Calliss 3-17) lost to Hurley Dev XI 137 for 7 (M. Cole 53) by 3 wickets
April  
Sunday 24th April Bledlow 266 for 7 ( Basharat 2-24, Ridgeway 2-66) drew with Hurley 87 for 9 (Simoes 15)
Saturday 23rd April Hurley 177 A.O. (Khurram 61, Auri 46) beat West Reading 102 A.O. (D. Pollitt 2-10, Sc. Taylor 2-23) by 75 runs.


 

Under 15

 

September  

Sunday 11th September FINAL

Cookham Dean U/15 109 for 9 lost to Hurley U/15 110 for 3 by 7 wickets.
August  
Tuesday 23rd August Purley U/15 101 for 6 lost to Hurley U/15 102 for 7 by 3 wickets.
July  
Monday 18th July Sonning U/15 104 All Out lost to Hurley U/15 105 for 5 by 5 wickets.
Monday 11th July Cookham Dean U/15 105 All Out lost to Hurley U/15 106-2 by 8 wickets.
Thursday 7th July North Maidenhead U/15 133-4 lost to Hurley U/15 (134-2) by 8 wickets
June  
Thursday 16th June Hurst U/15 87 All out lost to Hurley U/15 89-3 by 7 wickets.
May  
Thursday 19th May Hurley U/15 135 for 5 beat Wargrave U/15 108 for 4 by 27 runs.
Thursday 12th May Maidenhead & Bray U/15 151-4 beat Hurley U/15 90-8 by 61 runs.

 

 

Under 11

 

July  
Thursday 14th July Kidmore End 294 for 4 lost to Hurley 312 for 8 by 18 runs.
June                            
Tues 21st June  Hurley 268 for 5 beat Kidmore End 258 for 5 by 10 runs
Sunday 19th June Hurley 241 - 7 beat Finchampstead 204 - 8 by 37 runs
Sunday 19th June Marlow Park 238 for 4 beat Hurley U11/U9 218 for 6 by 20 runs
Mon 6th June Hurley U10s 248 for 5 lost to St Mary's School 249 for 3 by 1 run
Sunday 5th June Hurley  325 for 1 beat Henley 209 for 8 by 115 runs
May  
Friday 27th May Hurley Girls 253-7 lost to Henley Girls 272-4 by 19 runs
Tuesday 24th May Royal Ascot U/11 73 for 7 (Net 238) lost to Hurley U/11 118 for 2 (Net 308) by 70 runs
Sunday 15th May Littlewick Green U/11 117 for 4 (net 297) beat Hurley U/11 85 for 12 (net 225) by 72 runs
Tuesday 3rd May     Hurley U/11 57 for 4 (net 237) beat Wargrave U/11 69 for 10 (net 219) by 18 runs.

 

 

Under 9

 

July  
Sunday 17th July Hurley U/9 300-5 (net 275) beat Hurst 266-6 (net 236) by 39 runs
June  
Tuesday 12th July Reading U9s 275-2 (net 265) lost to Hurley U9s 324-4 (net 304) by 39 runs
Friday 24th June Henley U9s 311-9 (net 266) beat Hurley U9s 289-8 (net 249) by 17 runs
Sunday 19th June Hurley U9 lost to Sonning Common U9s
Tuesday 7th June Henley Lynx U9 88-7 (net 253) beat Hurley U9 62-2 (net 252) by 1 run
May  
Tuesday 17th May Hurley U9 50-5 (net 225) lost to Peppard Stoke Row U9 56-5 (net 231) by 6 runs.
Sunday 15th May Hurley U9 276-5 beat Henley Lynx U9 236-6 by 40 runs
Thursday 5th May Hurley U/9 83 for 6 (net 253) lost to Wargrave U/9  76 for 3 (net 261) by 8 runs.
   
  U9 League table

 


   
 

 

 

Clubmark

Club Sponsors

Mike Walton Property Maintenance

DJ Dee Disco