Archived Results 2013

Results 2013


Senior


April  
Saturday 20th April Holyport 229 for 7 (D.Morgans 2-45) beat Hurley 73 All Out (S. Taylor 27) by 156 runs
Saturday 27th April Hurley 188 for 8 (J. Langlands 47, M. Walton 47) beat Rickmansworth 3rds 48 All Out (Scott Taylor 4-7) by 140 runs
Sunday 28th April Hurley 137 for 6 (D. Day 55*) lost to Bledlow 140 for 3 by 7 wkts
May  
Saturday 4th May Hurley 2nds 142 All out (C. Williams 26 ) lost to Englefield 145 for 3 by 7 wkts
Saturday 4th May Hurley 1sts 259 for 8 (R.Brown 110 ) drew with Coleshill 214 for 7
Sunday 5th May Hurley 159 for 6 (M. Walton 37*, Steve Taylor 37) lost to Odney 159 for 1 by 9 wkts
Saturday 11th May Hurley 2nds 176 for 6 (J. Taylor 75, M. Walton 43 ) lost to Denham 2nds 178 for 1 by 9 wkts
Saturday 11th May Little Marlow 1sts 135 All Out (R.Brown 4-31 ) drew with Hurley 1sts 118 for 5 abandoned (R. Brown 45)
Saturday 18th May Coleshill 1sts 241 for 7 beat Hurley 1sts 62 All out by 179 runs
Saturday 18th May Taplow 2nds 247 for 3 (Scott Taylor 2-75 ) drew with Hurley 2nds 202 for 41(I.Arshad 86*,M.Walton 35*)
Sunday 19th May Woodley 251 for 7 (R.Simon 2-33 ) beat Hurley 172 for 7 (A.Morgans 53) by 79 runs
Saturday 25th May Hurley 1sts 121 All out (Ridgeway 70) lost to Great Kingshill 1sts 125 for 3 by 7 wkts
Saturday 25th May Hurley 2nds 101 All out (Williams 44, Dawson (36*) lost to Penn & Tylers Green 2nds 103 for 0 by 10 wkts
Sunday 26th May Wargrave 310 for 8 (M. Basharat 4-43 ) beat Hurley 138 All out (J. Taylor 36, M. Walton 30) by 172 runs
Monday 27th May Hurley 136 for 5 (S. Riaz 40, S. Kayani 37 ) lost to Amersham Hill 137 for 6 (S. Raiz 2-24, D. Walton 2-31) by 4 wkts.
Monday 27th May Hurley 183 for 7 (S. Riaz 54*, D.Lewies 56 ) lost to Chenies & Latimer 187 for 2 (S.Kayani 2-38 by 8 wkts.
June  
Saturday 1st June Wraysbury 2nds 98 All out (R. Brown 4-21, J. Langlands 4-41) lost to Hurley 1sts 99 for 7 by 3 wkts
Saturday 1st June Denham 2nds 192 for 9 (D. Walton 6-49) drew with Hurley 2nds 129 for 8 (C. Ainger 33)
Sunday 2nd June Hurley 166 for 8 D.Morgans 42,D.Masters 39* ) lost to Peppard 167 for 5 (S.Kayani 2-30) by 5wkts
Saturday 8th June Hurley 2nds 158 for 7 (D.Pollitt 54, A. Morgans 48*) lost to Taplow 2nd 159 for 0 by 10 wkts
Saturday 8th June Chalfont St. Giles 2nds 152 All out (P. Ridgeway 6-32) lost to Hurley 1sts 154 for 2 (P. Ridgeway 70, D. Simoes 60*) by 8 wkts
Sunday 9th June Hurley 74 All out (M. Hampton 36 ) lost to Reading Lawyers 78 for 3 by 7 wkts
Saturday 15th June Denham 1sts 116 for 2 v Hurley 1sts match abandoned
Sunday 16th June Hurley 169 for 4 (S.Kayani 58*, P. Ridgeway 49 ) beat Hambleden 142 all out (Ridgeway 5-17) by 27 runs
Saturday 22nd June White Waltham 2nds 145 for 7 drew with Hurley 1sts 135 for 6 (S. Taylor 45, P. Hunjan 38)
Saturday 22nd June Hurley 2nd 212 for 7 (S.Kayani 67, C. Williams 37 ) drew with Holyport 2nds 199 for 3
Sunday 23rd June Marlow Vets 250 for 7 beat Hurley 201 All Out (S.Kayani 59, M.Hampton 30) by 49 runs
Saturday 29th June Hurley 1st 141 All out lost to Great Kingshill 1st 145 for 1 by 9 wkts
Saturday 29th June Winchmore Hill 2nds 275 for 4 beat Hurley 2nds 115 allout ( M.Walton 54) by 160 runs
Sunday 30th June Hurley 121 All out (P.Todd 24) lost to Harrow Wayfarers 123 for 8 (D. Walton 4-49, P. Hunjan 3-31) by 2 wkts
July  
Saturday 6th July Pinkneys Green 2nds 279 for 3 beat Hurley 2nds 171 allout ( R. Sistla 58) by 108 runs
Saturday 6th July White Waltham 2nd 189 All Out (Brown 3-33, Langlands 3-48) lost to Hurley 1st 192 for 6 (Langlands 47*) by 4 wkts
Sunday 7th July Hurley 197 for 8 (J. Patrick 50*, M. Walton 47) beat Sonning 2nds 158 all out (P. Todd 4-10, Scott Taylor 3-47) by 39 runs
Sunday 14th July The Hetairoi 132 All Out (D. Walton 5-36) lost to Hurley 134 for 6 (J. Langlands 33*, Steve Taylor 29) by 4 wkts
Saturday 20th July Englefield 231 for 7 (N. Haines 4-51, D. Walton 3-71) beat Hurley 2nds 174 allout ( D.Pollitt 29) by 57 runs
Saturday 20th July Hurley 1st 156 (N.Akhtar 48) All out beat Chalfont St Giles 2nd 85 All out (R.Brown 8-26) by 71 runs
Sunday 21st July Hurley 173 for 9 (Steve Taylor 41) lost to Mortimer West End 177 for 6 (D. Walton 3-44) by 4 wkts
Saturday 27th July Hurley 2nd 125 All out (R.Derry 30, Scott Taylor 27) lost to Penn & Tylers Green 2nd 126 for 2 by 8 wkts
Saturday 27th July Hurley 1st 208 for 6 (N. Akhtar 88) lost toWinchmore Hill 1st 211 for 3 by 7 wkts
Sunday 28th July Hurley 167 All Out (Steve Taylor 40, P. Hinnell 40) drew with Lower Earley 150 for 9 (P. Ridgeway 4-47)
August  
Saturday 3rd Aug Pinkneys Green 2nd 242 for 9 (D. Walton 5-50) drew with Hurley 2nd 125 for 9 (D. Morgans 33)
Saturday 3rd Aug Hurley 1st 199 All Out (D.Simoes 100*) beat Pinkneys Green 1st 192 All Out (P.Ridgeway 4-26)by 7 runs
Sunday 4th Aug Hurley 157 for 8 (M. Walton 70*) lost to Crazies Hill & Cockpole Green 158 for 4 (P. Todd 2-18) by 6 wkts
Saturday 10th Aug Holyport 2nd 256 for 3 (N.Haines 2-64) drew with Hurley 2nd 150 for 9 (N.Haines 30)
Saturday 10th Aug Hurley 1st 135 all out (D. Simoes 29) lost to Denham 1st 136 for 4 (P. Ridgeway 2-19) by 6 wkts
Sunday 11th Aug Hurley 101 all out (Extras 23) lost to Binfield 103 for 2 (J.Langlands 2-34) by 8 wkts
Saturday 17th Aug Hurley 2nd 117 for 9 (I.Arshad 28) lost to Winchmore Hill 2nd 120 for 4 (D.Walton 2-21) by 6 wkts
Saturday 17th Aug Hurley 1st 299 for 2(D. Simoes 118, P. Ridgeway 111) drew with Wraysbury 2nd 223 for 9 (P. Ridgeway 6-39)
Sunday 18th Aug Sutton on the Hill 231 for 8 (R. Simon 3-29) drew with Hurley 156 for 7 (S. Savage 46*,S. Kayani 38)
Saturday 24th Aug Holyport 2nd 94 for 0 v Hurley 2nd match adandoned
Saturday 24th Aug Little Marlow 1st 108 all out (Cole 4-13, Akhtar 3-45) lost to Hurley 1st 109 for 8 (S. Taylor 41) by 2 wickets
Sunday 25th Aug Hurley 167 for 8 (S. Wright 47 ,A. Morgans 37 ) lost to Wargrave 170 for 5 (S. Kayani 2-38, N.Haines 2-51) by 5 wkts
Saturday 31st Aug Hurley 1st 231 for 9 (N. Akhtar 80 ) beat Winchmore Hill 1st 181 All Out (V. Sharma 3-37, N. Akhtar 3-51) by 50 runs
Saturday 31st Aug Hurley 2nd 131 for 9 (A. Ali 36) beat Englefield 127 All Out (D. Pollitt 6-32, N. Haines 3-48) by 4 runs
September  
Sunday 1st Sept Berks Over 50s 226 for 6 beat Hurley 135 All Out (S. Kayani 36, M. Hampton 35)
Saturday 7th Sept Hurley 2nd 153 for 8 (A. Morgans 20) lost to Pinkneys Green 2nd 154 for 4 (N. Haines 2-48) by 6 wkts
Saturday 7th Sept Hurley 1st 222 for 9 (P. Hunjan 63, St. Taylor 46 ) beat Pinkneys Green 1st 79 All out (J. Langlands 5-19) by 143 runs
Sunday 8th Sept Hurley 153 All out (M. Walton 37, S. Kayani 35, St. Taylor 33) lost to Fleet St.Strollers 154 for 4 (M. Basharat 4-22) by 6 wkts
Saturday 21st Sept Hampton Hill 224 for 6 (P. Ridgeway 2-44, D. Morgans 2-60) beat Hurley 129 all out (A. Ali 41) by 95 runs
Sunday 22nd Sept Dorchester 232 for 5 (Sc. Taylor 2-65) lost to Hurley 235 for 5 (M.Cole 81, St. Taylor 54*) by 5 wkts
Saturday 28th Sept Penn Street 117 All Out (N. Akhtar 3-33) lost to Hurley 120 for 2 (A. Ali 50*, M. Hampton 27) by 8 wkts


Under 15


May  
Wed 15th May      Boyne Hill 131 for 4 (Milsom 2-13) beat Hurley 40ao ( C Dawkins 17) by 91 runs
June  
Thurs 6th June    Hurley 93 for 7 (Krag 36) lost to Wokingham 97 for 4 (Wardell 2 for 10)
Friday 21st June   Windsor 109-6 beat Hurley 104-2 by 5 runs
Tues 25th June    Reading U/15 205-8 beat Hurley 81-9 by 124 runs
July  
Weds 10th July    North Maids U/15 134-6 beat Hurley U/15 121-4 by 13 runs
Sunday 14th July  Sonning 172-6 U/15 beat Hurley U/15 67ao by 105 runs


Under 13


May  
Sunday 5th May Hurley U/13 116 for 8 beat Finchampstead U/13 102 for 7 by 14 runs
Sunday 12th May Kidmore End U/13 85 for 5 beat Hurley U/13 80 for 9 by 5 runs.
Sunday 19th May North Maidenhead U/13 106 for 4 beat Hurley U/13 76 All Out by 30 runs
June  
Sunday 9th June Peppard U/13 78 for 8 (Lederman 3-11) lost to Hurley U/13 79 for 3 (Dawkins 30*) by 7 wickets
Monday 15th June Wargrave U/13 87-8 lost to Hurley U/13 88-1 by 9 wickets (Hill 30*)
Sunday 16th June Wokingham U/13 69 for 6 (Morgans 3-15) lost to Hurley U/13 70 for 0 (Morgans 30*, J Graham 24*) by 10 wickets
Sunday 23rd June Hurley U/13 91 for 7 lost to Shinfield U/13 92 for 5 by 5 wickets
Sunday 30th June Hurley U/13 69 for 6 lost to Sonning U/13 72 for 1 by 9 wickets


Under 11


 

May  
Sunday 5th May Maidenhead & Bray U/11 114 for 4 lost to Hurley U/11 117 for 4 by 6 wkts
Tuesday 21st May Hurley U/11 145 for 2 (O Dawkins 25*) beat Littlewick Green U/11 102-5 by 43 runs
June  
Friday 7th June Hurley U/11 166 for 8 (O Dawkins 37*, B Dyson 30*) beat North Maidehead U/11 92 All Out (B Dyson 3-18) by 74 runs
Monday 10th June Hurley U/11 138 for 6 (O Dawkins 25*, B Dyson 25*) beat Cookham Dean U/11 103 All Out (C Peplow 2-7 B Dyson 2-27) by 35 runs
Thurs 20th June Sonning U/11 60 ao (Peplow 3-5, Ballard 3-7) lost to Hurley U/11 61-2 by 8 wickets
Sunday 30th June Boyne Hill U/11 88 for 4 lost to Hurley U/11 92 for 3 by 7 wickets
July  
Monday 1st July Hurley U/11 150 for 4 beat Royal Ascot U/11 109 for 6 by 41 runs
Thursday 11th July Hurley U/11 161 for 7 beat Maidenhead & Bray U/11 47 all out by 114 runs
Sunday 14th Jul Slough U/13 58ao lost to Hurley 61-3 by 7 wickets
August  
Tuesday 13th Aug Hurley U/11 131 for 5 beat Purley U/11 108 for 9 by 23 runs
September  
Sunday 8th Sept Cup FInal Hurley U/11 101 for 6 beat Royal Ascot U/11 94 for 7 by 7 runs


Under 9


May  
Sunday 19th May Henley Pumas 304 for 3 beat Hurley 201 for 7
June  
Weds 5th June Hurley 208 for 6 lost to Kidmore End 336 for 0
Monday 10th June Hurley 258 for 6 lost to Wargrave 362 for 2
Weds 19th June Huirley 268 for 5 lost to Peppard 294-2
July  
Monday 1st July Finchampstead 272 for 4 beat Hurley 193 for 9
Sunday 14th July Hurley 172 for 14 lost to Reading 299 for 6

Club Sponsors

Mike Walton Property Maintenance

DJ Dee Disco